#123435: "L'action de la carte Hameau n'est pas la bonne"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
La carte Hameau autorise au choix deux formes. Hors in ne peut placer qu'une pièce 1*1
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
...
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
La carte Hameau autorise au choix deux formes. Hors in ne peut placer qu'une pièce 1*1
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
...
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
La carte Hameau autorise au choix deux formes. Hors in ne peut placer qu'une pièce 1*1
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
La carte Hameau autorise au choix deux formes. Hors in ne peut placer qu'une pièce 1*1
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
La carte Hameau autorise au choix deux formes. Hors in ne peut placer qu'une pièce 1*1
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
...
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
La carte Hameau autorise au choix deux formes. Hors in ne peut placer qu'une pièce 1*1
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
...
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
...
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
La carte Hameau autorise au choix deux formes. Hors in ne peut placer qu'une pièce 1*1
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
...
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
La carte Hameau autorise au choix deux formes. Hors in ne peut placer qu'une pièce 1*1
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
La carte Hameau autorise au choix deux formes. Hors in ne peut placer qu'une pièce 1*1
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
...
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v124
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
La carte Hameau autorise au choix deux formes. Hors in ne peut placer qu'une pièce 1*1
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v124
Report history
You probably needed to cover a Ruins and all ruins we're already covered so you had to draw a 1x1
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
