#128949: "Boats purchased by the last worker before scoring did not count in the scoring"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
Move #56
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Move #56
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v125
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Move #56
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
Move #56
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v125
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Move #56
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Move #56
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v125
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
From the rule book:
"After the active player has completed his turn, if the Action slot where
the Worker was taken from is now empty, the following two steps are
performed"
So the turn is completed before scoring should happen, so the brand new boats should be counted. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v125
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
