#136060: "freeing animal with "Flock Animal" ability is marking whole enclosure as freed"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I don't see a move number but it happened today at 13:53, does that help?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I had a Malayan Tapir in a Size-2 enclosure, and using its "Flock Animal 2" ability, added a Llama to the same enclosure. Later, I released the Llama, and the whole enclosure was marked as freed, although the Malayan Tapir is still in the enclosure. I still have the animal card of the tapir, the bug is only that the enclose was marked as freed when it shouldn't have.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v128
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
