#158661: "The ice witch cannot fit in a water square with the rope and another item"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
The ice witch can carry 2 items and therefore must be able to stand still on a water square with the rope and the flying carpet.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
284
• What is your browser?
Safari v18.3
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The ice witch can carry 2 items and therefore must be able to stand still on a water square with the rope and the flying carpet.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
284
• What is your browser?
Safari v18.3
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The ice witch can carry 2 items and therefore must be able to stand still on a water square with the rope and the flying carpet.
• What is your browser?
Safari v18.3
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
The ice witch can carry 2 items and therefore must be able to stand still on a water square with the rope and the flying carpet.
• What is your browser?
Safari v18.3
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
The ice witch can carry 2 items and therefore must be able to stand still on a water square with the rope and the flying carpet.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
284
• What is your browser?
Safari v18.3
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
The ice witch can carry 2 items and therefore must be able to stand still on a water square with the rope and the flying carpet.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
284
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Safari v18.3
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
The ice witch can carry 2 items and therefore must be able to stand still on a water square with the rope and the flying carpet.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
284
• What is your browser?
Safari v18.3
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The ice witch can carry 2 items and therefore must be able to stand still on a water square with the rope and the flying carpet.
• What is your browser?
Safari v18.3
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The ice witch can carry 2 items and therefore must be able to stand still on a water square with the rope and the flying carpet.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
284
• What is your browser?
Safari v18.3
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The ice witch can carry 2 items and therefore must be able to stand still on a water square with the rope and the flying carpet.
• What is your browser?
Safari v18.3
Report history
what are you trying to do exactly ?
you cannot hold both rope and magic carpet in the water as objects cannot be in the water.
the only way is to stand on the rope, above water and therefore let it in the water.
You can pick the rope but not finish your move there.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
