#164527: "Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two."
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two. I also had another card on hand that cost two, and I couldn't play that neither.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
Nothing that I know of.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla Firefox 137.0 (aarch64)
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two. I also had another card on hand that cost two, and I couldn't play that neither.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Nothing that I know of.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla Firefox 137.0 (aarch64)
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two. I also had another card on hand that cost two, and I couldn't play that neither.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla Firefox 137.0 (aarch64)
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two. I also had another card on hand that cost two, and I couldn't play that neither.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla Firefox 137.0 (aarch64)
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two. I also had another card on hand that cost two, and I couldn't play that neither.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Nothing that I know of.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla Firefox 137.0 (aarch64)
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two. I also had another card on hand that cost two, and I couldn't play that neither.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
Nothing that I know of.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Nothing. The card wasn't highlighted and the card on my hand neither.
It kind of sucks to lose karma because of this - I went over the time limit trying to figure this out :(
Would be great if you could fix that! • What is your browser?
Mozilla Firefox 137.0 (aarch64)
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two. I also had another card on hand that cost two, and I couldn't play that neither.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Nothing that I know of.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla Firefox 137.0 (aarch64)
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two. I also had another card on hand that cost two, and I couldn't play that neither.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla Firefox 137.0 (aarch64)
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two. I also had another card on hand that cost two, and I couldn't play that neither.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Nothing that I know of.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla Firefox 137.0 (aarch64)
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Could not play Dracaena from Reserve even though I had two mana and it cost two. I also had another card on hand that cost two, and I couldn't play that neither.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla Firefox 137.0 (aarch64)
Report history
Screengrab: imgur.com/a/bvqDVAT
Happened only once.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
