#165231: "I activated the same line on my board twice in a single turn"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. • What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. • What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. • What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. • What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. • What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. -
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. • What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. • What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
It happened in this game: boardgamearena.com/15/thewhitecastle?table=657237662
Round 2, turn 1 of the yellow player. • What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
According to this bgg post: boardgamegeek.com/thread/3183249/article/43225624#43225624
a player should not be allowerd to actiate the same line twice in a single turn, but I was able to do that by activating it once with a dice on the player board, and a second time using the Warrior 5 bonus action. The implementation didn't let me activate a third time. • What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
