#169389: "Bonus-Action of Abraham not resolved correctly"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
No error msg, as the game treats the chosen action wrong. Somehow the bonus gather action and the actions I can chose from the card seem to get mixed up.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
I tried different variations of my actions, but everytime I ended up with only a gather action and not the choice between the 3 actions of my played card. There seems to be a problem differentiating between the bonus gather action and the one from the card.
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
From my played card (Blackmarket card: 3 x Recruit/Gather/Move) I had three actions. With the first one I moved a scrapper, with the second one I did a gather action with my leader, Abraham, gaining an additional gather action. So another gather action showed up, left of my three choices from the card. All 4 actions could be done 1 time. When I used my bonus gather action, I was only left with another gather action (which at first I assumed I had chosen the wrong gather action).
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
