#170868: "Armored Jammer rare sabotage's is before opposent clean-up when I'm first player"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
Step 63
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Step 63
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Step 63
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
Step 63
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Step 63
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Step 63
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
"4.2.5.c Clean-up Each player chooses as many objects in their Reserve as
their Hero’s reserve limit and as many objects in their landmarks as their Hero’s
landmark limit. All non-selected objects in Reserve are discarded and all non-
selected objects in landmarks are sacrificed, simultaneously.
Remark. The first player must make their choice known before the
second player makes their selection, and so on, in initiative order (see
Rule 6.1.h)."
In the case of this play, in the rules, we are discarding simultanously my Armored Jammor, and the excess card in reserve my opponent have. I choose first which card I discard, but they are all discarded at same time.
So my react effect should be activate AFTER my opponent does his clean-up, because we clean-up simultanously, then my effect activate • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v136
Report history
Il faudrait le remonter sur le discord des juges, mais moi je l'arbitrerai comme cela actuellement.
On fera la phase de vérification des réactions qu'après que les deux joueurs est effectué leur Clean-Up puisque celui-ci est simultané.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
