#26537: "'After the Storm' promo card clarity"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v86
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Current description says, 'You are allowed to roll any amount of dice just 2 times.'
I think the card allows reroll only once (thus counting initial roll as one of '2 rolls'), but this wording is somewhat confusing.
Does this card allow reroll once or twice? Changing total roll count to possible reroll count might be better. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v86
Report history
The card allows one reroll as implemented.
You are only allowed to reroll your dice once. You only receive points for your diamonds and your gold coin, but twice the amount. You can go to skull island but you are still not allowed to reroll more than once. If you have more than 3 skulls after your reroll, you score according to the rules of skull island (but your turn still ends)
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
