#32439: "Cartwright didn't kick in even though no other official were used during the player's turm"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
215. Player Tony Vegas. His turn : 213 to 215
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
215. Player Tony Vegas. His turn : 213 to 215
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
215. Player Tony Vegas. His turn : 213 to 215
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
215. Player Tony Vegas. His turn : 213 to 215
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
215. Player Tony Vegas. His turn : 213 to 215
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
215. Player Tony Vegas. His turn : 213 to 215
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The player did not get the 6th carriage at the end of his turn. Tee road has 4 towns and no other official were used during the player's turm
• What is your browser?
Mozilla v5
Report history
"Note: when collecting carriage cards, the number of city cards in the route is important, not the number of houses the player is allowed to place as a result of the route."
BUG confirmed!!!
The carriages are assigned according to the number of Town cards in the closed road. The placement of the houses does not matter and a new carriage can be attributed without any placement of houses.
The cartwright allows the player to receive the carriage of 6 towns when the road includes only 4 cards.
I agree that volker78 close it a little bit too quick. But I do not share the angry tone of your last post.
Volker78, could you please investigate further ? Thanks.
I don’t put a lot of emphasis on spot errors, even when they’re surprising. But if reports are closed almost as soon as written, there is really a problem of method.
How did the Cartwright works?
Seems that the bug isnt fixed.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
