#33096: "Took a tile from my Alhambra to my reserve. Game still counted it towards my overall total."
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
Not sure which rule number
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Not sure which rule number
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Not sure which rule number
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
Not sure which rule number
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Not sure which rule number
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Not sure which rule number
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I took a piece from my Alhambra and put it in my reserve. Before this turn, I had 3 of the purple castles in my Alhambra. After the turn, I had two in my Alhambra, and one in the reserve. The score sheet on the right still showed me having three total.
We played around with it, and when I swap pieces, this is not an issue; the rules are followed. We only ran into this issue when you would take a piece from your Alhambra and put it in the reserve. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v87
Report history
It is a display bug where the counter on your player board doesn't decrease when moving a tile from your Alhambra to your reserve. It appeared correctly after refreshing.
I put my tile from Alhambra to the reserve and the wall-count didn't correct the count afterwards.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
