#6511: "Convert 3 plans"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
No, because the action is not implemented
• What is your browser?
Chrome
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
No, because the action is not implemented
• What is your browser?
Chrome
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
• What is your browser?
Chrome
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
• What is your browser?
Chrome
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
No, because the action is not implemented
• What is your browser?
Chrome
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
No, because the action is not implemented
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Chrome
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
No, because the action is not implemented
• What is your browser?
Chrome
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
• What is your browser?
Chrome
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
No, because the action is not implemented
• What is your browser?
Chrome
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
In the rules (page 4), it said that at any moment during his turn, a player can convert 3 plans to advance on a track (money, coal or knowledge). We can actually only do it at the end of the game.
• What is your browser?
Chrome
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
