#81136: "Bolt offers you the chance to End Turn when you shouldn't be able to"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes at move #20 you can see the option to End Turn when it shouldn't be there.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v109
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I set aside 4 dice using Bolt. I had no paws. Under the game's rules I should be forced to roll all 4 dice since I have no paws. However after rolling 1 die it gave me the option to "End Turn". I tried to End Turn to see what would happen and it put forth an error: "Must complete trick actions before ending turn (reference: GS2 11/02 17:44:03)"
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v109
Report history
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
