#81353: "Tail Sweep Permits Changing Berserk Die"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
Yes, move #158.
• What is your browser?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes, move #158.
• What is your browser?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
• What is your browser?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
• What is your browser?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes, move #158.
• What is your browser?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
Yes, move #158.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes, move #158.
• What is your browser?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
• What is your browser?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes, move #158.
• What is your browser?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
The "Tail Sweep" evolution card states "Once per turn, you can change one of the dice you rolled to 1 or 2." This should have no interaction with the Berserk die, as that die does not have a 1 or 2 on any of its faces. However, I was able to use "Tail Sweep" to change the Berserk die from SKULL to double ENERGY. It appeared that I would have also been able to change it to single ENERGY as well.
• What is your browser?
Opera GX LVL4 (core: 94.0.4606.101)
Report history
Your bug has probably been fixed already, or was linked to a temporary failure of BGA service.
In any case, when filling a bug report, make sure to have an explicit title linked to the incident (ex: with error message), so other players can recognize it and vote for it.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
