#84785: "Using Apprentice + Monk counts as too many moves"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
I used an Apprentice to take an opponent's Monk from their village, and played the Spelunker along with the Monk. This should only have used two Build actions, but it used three.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
Yes, though I reset my turn twice after doing it. It was during the last round, in which I was the last player.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I used an Apprentice to take an opponent's Monk from their village, and played the Spelunker along with the Monk. This should only have used two Build actions, but it used three.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes, though I reset my turn twice after doing it. It was during the last round, in which I was the last player.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I used an Apprentice to take an opponent's Monk from their village, and played the Spelunker along with the Monk. This should only have used two Build actions, but it used three.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
I used an Apprentice to take an opponent's Monk from their village, and played the Spelunker along with the Monk. This should only have used two Build actions, but it used three.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
I used an Apprentice to take an opponent's Monk from their village, and played the Spelunker along with the Monk. This should only have used two Build actions, but it used three.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes, though I reset my turn twice after doing it. It was during the last round, in which I was the last player.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
I used an Apprentice to take an opponent's Monk from their village, and played the Spelunker along with the Monk. This should only have used two Build actions, but it used three.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
Yes, though I reset my turn twice after doing it. It was during the last round, in which I was the last player.
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
I used an Apprentice to take an opponent's Monk from their village, and played the Spelunker along with the Monk. This should only have used two Build actions, but it used three.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes, though I reset my turn twice after doing it. It was during the last round, in which I was the last player.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I used an Apprentice to take an opponent's Monk from their village, and played the Spelunker along with the Monk. This should only have used two Build actions, but it used three.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
I used an Apprentice to take an opponent's Monk from their village, and played the Spelunker along with the Monk. This should only have used two Build actions, but it used three.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes, though I reset my turn twice after doing it. It was during the last round, in which I was the last player.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
I used an Apprentice to take an opponent's Monk from their village, and played the Spelunker along with the Monk. This should only have used two Build actions, but it used three.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
Report history
www.ultraboardgames.com/villagers/glossary.php
www.yucata.de/en/Rules/Villagers
If you steal the Monk, you have to play another card along with it, so this would bring the build count up to two.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
