#86624: "2 different red cube cards, only charges 1 card, graphical maybe."
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. -
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
Move 67
Move 76
It displays in replay, but didn't happen in game, I didn't check if it was graphical glitch. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Move 67
Move 76
It displays in replay, but didn't happen in game, I didn't check if it was graphical glitch. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Move 67
Move 76
It displays in replay, but didn't happen in game, I didn't check if it was graphical glitch. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. -
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
Move 67
Move 76
It displays in replay, but didn't happen in game, I didn't check if it was graphical glitch. -
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Move 67
Move 76
It displays in replay, but didn't happen in game, I didn't check if it was graphical glitch. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. -
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Move 67
Move 76
It displays in replay, but didn't happen in game, I didn't check if it was graphical glitch. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
When activating a red sector which contained two cards that charge cubes, one taking 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll and the other 1 cube to allow +1 to roll, it would only charge the 2 cubes to allow +1 to roll, not also the 1 cube to allow +1 to roll.
This same bug happened 2 out of the 2 time this game it was possible to happen. • What is your browser?
Google Chrome v111
Report history
It stayed uncharged for rest of game, maybe was graphical.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
