#87234: "Metro entrance bonus only earned when ending turn on it"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
For each your shape reaches this round, circle
1 in the Metro zone (top of your player sheet). At
the end of each round, you can cross off a single
circled .
Bonus should be earned if you 'reach' it this round, it should not matter if you end your turn on it.
Same 'reach' wording is used for passengers, so it should follow the same rule.
For each Passenger or Place you reach with your
markers during the a PLACE MARKERS step
this round, apply the corresponding effects,
described on the following pages -
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
boardgamearena.com/2/getonboardparisrome?table=370208449&replayFrom=87
• What is your browser?
Opera, chrome
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
For each your shape reaches this round, circle
1 in the Metro zone (top of your player sheet). At
the end of each round, you can cross off a single
circled .
Bonus should be earned if you 'reach' it this round, it should not matter if you end your turn on it.
Same 'reach' wording is used for passengers, so it should follow the same rule.
For each Passenger or Place you reach with your
markers during the a PLACE MARKERS step
this round, apply the corresponding effects,
described on the following pages • What is your browser?
Opera, chrome
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
For each your shape reaches this round, circle
1 in the Metro zone (top of your player sheet). At
the end of each round, you can cross off a single
circled .
Bonus should be earned if you 'reach' it this round, it should not matter if you end your turn on it.
Same 'reach' wording is used for passengers, so it should follow the same rule.
For each Passenger or Place you reach with your
markers during the a PLACE MARKERS step
this round, apply the corresponding effects,
described on the following pages • What is your browser?
Opera, chrome
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
For each your shape reaches this round, circle
1 in the Metro zone (top of your player sheet). At
the end of each round, you can cross off a single
circled .
Bonus should be earned if you 'reach' it this round, it should not matter if you end your turn on it.
Same 'reach' wording is used for passengers, so it should follow the same rule.
For each Passenger or Place you reach with your
markers during the a PLACE MARKERS step
this round, apply the corresponding effects,
described on the following pages • What is your browser?
Opera, chrome
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
For each your shape reaches this round, circle
1 in the Metro zone (top of your player sheet). At
the end of each round, you can cross off a single
circled .
Bonus should be earned if you 'reach' it this round, it should not matter if you end your turn on it.
Same 'reach' wording is used for passengers, so it should follow the same rule.
For each Passenger or Place you reach with your
markers during the a PLACE MARKERS step
this round, apply the corresponding effects,
described on the following pages -
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
boardgamearena.com/2/getonboardparisrome?table=370208449&replayFrom=87
• What is your browser?
Opera, chrome
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
For each your shape reaches this round, circle
1 in the Metro zone (top of your player sheet). At
the end of each round, you can cross off a single
circled .
Bonus should be earned if you 'reach' it this round, it should not matter if you end your turn on it.
Same 'reach' wording is used for passengers, so it should follow the same rule.
For each Passenger or Place you reach with your
markers during the a PLACE MARKERS step
this round, apply the corresponding effects,
described on the following pages -
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
boardgamearena.com/2/getonboardparisrome?table=370208449&replayFrom=87
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Opera, chrome
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
For each your shape reaches this round, circle
1 in the Metro zone (top of your player sheet). At
the end of each round, you can cross off a single
circled .
Bonus should be earned if you 'reach' it this round, it should not matter if you end your turn on it.
Same 'reach' wording is used for passengers, so it should follow the same rule.
For each Passenger or Place you reach with your
markers during the a PLACE MARKERS step
this round, apply the corresponding effects,
described on the following pages -
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
boardgamearena.com/2/getonboardparisrome?table=370208449&replayFrom=87
• What is your browser?
Opera, chrome
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
For each your shape reaches this round, circle
1 in the Metro zone (top of your player sheet). At
the end of each round, you can cross off a single
circled .
Bonus should be earned if you 'reach' it this round, it should not matter if you end your turn on it.
Same 'reach' wording is used for passengers, so it should follow the same rule.
For each Passenger or Place you reach with your
markers during the a PLACE MARKERS step
this round, apply the corresponding effects,
described on the following pages • What is your browser?
Opera, chrome
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here. Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
For each your shape reaches this round, circle
1 in the Metro zone (top of your player sheet). At
the end of each round, you can cross off a single
circled .
Bonus should be earned if you 'reach' it this round, it should not matter if you end your turn on it.
Same 'reach' wording is used for passengers, so it should follow the same rule.
For each Passenger or Place you reach with your
markers during the a PLACE MARKERS step
this round, apply the corresponding effects,
described on the following pages • What is your browser?
Opera, chrome
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
For each your shape reaches this round, circle
1 in the Metro zone (top of your player sheet). At
the end of each round, you can cross off a single
circled .
Bonus should be earned if you 'reach' it this round, it should not matter if you end your turn on it.
Same 'reach' wording is used for passengers, so it should follow the same rule.
For each Passenger or Place you reach with your
markers during the a PLACE MARKERS step
this round, apply the corresponding effects,
described on the following pages • What is your browser?
Opera, chrome
Report history
I've asked the publisher to be sure.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use a picture hosting service of your choice (snipboard.io for example) to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
