#98727: "Hoodwink bugged"
What is this report about?
What happened ? Please select from below
What happened ? Please select from below
Please check if there is already a report on the same subject
If yes, please VOTE for this report. Reports with the most votes are taken care of in PRIORITY!
| # | Status | Votes | Game | Type | Title | Last update |
|---|
Detailed description
-
• Please copy/paste the error message you see on your screen, if any.
Opponent did not basic attack in previous turn. They did cast Toxic Gift for 3 as their last action. When Hoodwink was cast on my turn, the game calculated 3 damage.
-
• Please explains what you wanted to do, what you do and what happened
Yes, last move
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Opponent did not basic attack in previous turn. They did cast Toxic Gift for 3 as their last action. When Hoodwink was cast on my turn, the game calculated 3 damage.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes, last move
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Opponent did not basic attack in previous turn. They did cast Toxic Gift for 3 as their last action. When Hoodwink was cast on my turn, the game calculated 3 damage.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• What was displayed on the screen when you were blocked (Blank screen? Part of the game interface? Error message?)
Opponent did not basic attack in previous turn. They did cast Toxic Gift for 3 as their last action. When Hoodwink was cast on my turn, the game calculated 3 damage.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Which part of the rules was not respected by the BGA adaptation
Opponent did not basic attack in previous turn. They did cast Toxic Gift for 3 as their last action. When Hoodwink was cast on my turn, the game calculated 3 damage.
-
• Is the rules violation visible on game replay? If yes, at which move number?
Yes, last move
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Which was the game action you wanted to do?
Opponent did not basic attack in previous turn. They did cast Toxic Gift for 3 as their last action. When Hoodwink was cast on my turn, the game calculated 3 damage.
-
• What do you try to do to trigger this game action?
Yes, last move
-
• What happened when you try to do this (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• At which step of the game did the problem occurs (what was the current game instruction)?
Opponent did not basic attack in previous turn. They did cast Toxic Gift for 3 as their last action. When Hoodwink was cast on my turn, the game calculated 3 damage.
-
• What happened when you try to do a game action (error message, game status bar message, ...)?
Yes, last move
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Please describe the display issue. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Opponent did not basic attack in previous turn. They did cast Toxic Gift for 3 as their last action. When Hoodwink was cast on my turn, the game calculated 3 damage.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Please copy/paste the text displayed in English instead of your language. If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
Opponent did not basic attack in previous turn. They did cast Toxic Gift for 3 as their last action. When Hoodwink was cast on my turn, the game calculated 3 damage.
-
• Is this text available in the translation system? If yes, has it been translated for more than 24 hours?
Yes, last move
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v116
-
• Please explain your suggestion precisely and concisely so that it's as easy as possible to understand what you mean.
Opponent did not basic attack in previous turn. They did cast Toxic Gift for 3 as their last action. When Hoodwink was cast on my turn, the game calculated 3 damage.
• What is your browser?
Google Chrome v116
Report history
If the oppponent pass the attack, the last turn damage was not reset.
May occured 1 more time if you start the turn and use Hoodwink after the patch release since the variable for last damage is not reset correctly if opponnent pass.
Add something to this report
- Another table ID / move ID
- Did F5 solve the problem?
- Did the problem appears several time? Everytime? Randomly?
- If you have a screenshot of this bug (good practice), you can use Imgur.com to upload it and copy/paste the link here.
